在音乐服务

源泉音乐事工谋求所有年龄和不同的背景,致力于崇拜的生活的人。

在源泉圣公会,我们敬拜是表达我们对神的爱。崇拜表示各种方式整本圣经,和我们在我们公司的聚会,在水源中使用这些表达式。一起歌唱是我们敬拜神的方式之一。

我们设法为那些提供机会在艺术天赋来荣耀神与他们在我们公司的聚会的礼物。如果你有兴趣在这方面的能力由乐队或音频/视频团队服事,联系的形式相反我们音乐协调员领导人。

服务乐队

定期更改音乐团队将服务 10 上午和 6 下午会众分别每个周日,引领我们在收集与当代歌曲歌唱。我们还定期会面,相互学习,发展我们的技能和装备和鼓励彼此在我们的事工。

音频视觉团队

音频视觉团队运行的灯光、 声音和视觉投影方面的服务。

有问题吗?

我们下面的音乐部协调员联系,我们将会联系。

请输入您的姓名。
请输入有效的电话号码。
请输入一条消息。

Serving in Music

The Wellspring Music Ministry seeks to engage people of all ages and diverse backgrounds to a life of committed worship.

At Wellspring Anglican, we worship as an expression of our love for God. Worship is expressed in a variety of ways throughout the Bible, and we use these expressions in our corporate gatherings at Wellspring. Singing together is one of the ways we worship God.

We seek to provide opportunities to those gifted in the arts to glorify God with their gifts in our corporate gatherings. If you are interested in ministering in this capacity by the band or audio/video team, contact our Music Coordinators Leaders on the form opposite.

Service Bands

A regularly-changing music team will serve the 10am and 6pm congregations respectively each Sunday, leading us in gathered singing with contemporary songs. We also meet regularly to learn from each other, develop our skills and equip and encourage each other in our ministry.

Audio Visual Team

The audio visual team run the lighting, sound and visual projection aspects of the services.

Any Questions?

Contact our Music Ministry Coordinators below and we will be in touch.

Please enter your name.
Please enter a valid phone number.
Please enter a message.