主要音乐是一种有趣父母或主要照顾者与他们幼小的孩子一起享受音乐组。整个会议期间,儿童发展精细动作技能、 语言、 想象力、 数学和预读技能,以及与他人交往。

我们共同迎接每周五学校期限从 10 上午-12 下午源泉圣公会大厅。 我们在会议期间,孩子们介绍了音乐、 创造力和更多,加上家庭有机会,想想神-生命中的一部分。令人惊奇,认为,这一切可以在一个充满爱的效果,共享家庭环境。

在主要的音乐,你可以连接与你年轻的人。本届会议旨在作为交互式的 — — 空间为你和你的孩子。或你的孩子和他们家庭为基础的照顾者。也许奶奶或爷爷 !

你也可以期待连接与其他人相同的生活阶段。会话是充分的父母 — — 第一次的精通的甚至那些我们已经长大了的孩子 — — 在你一周结合成人的人是相当重要的。能够完成谈话或甚至一个句子 !知道你并不孤单 '父' 这个角色和接收真正得到鼓励,在旅途中。

当吗?

在学期期间每个星期五上午进行。10 上午 12 下午。

上午茶提供。

成本吗?

$ 4 每个家庭。

在哪里?

源泉圣公会大厅,43-47 格罗夫纳圣沙湾。

想知道更多吗?

请与下面我们主要音乐领导联系,我们将会联系。

请输入您的姓名。
请输入有效的电话号码。
请输入一条消息。

当我们致力于创造安全的塔斯马尼亚岛圣公会主教管区的部分地方为儿童和弱势人士和我们的领导人有适当州政府检查以及安全教会社区培训和认可。

Mainly music is a fun music group for parents or primary care givers to enjoy together with their young child. Throughout the session, children develop gross and fine motor skills, language, imagination, mathematical and pre-reading skills as well as socialise with others.

We meet together each Friday of school term from 10am - 12pm in the Wellspring Anglican Hall. During our sessions, children are introduced to music, creativity and more, plus families are given a chance to think about the God-part of life. Amazing to think that all this can be achieved in a loving, shared family environment.

At mainly music, you can connect with your young one. The session is designed to be interactive – a space for you and your child. Or your child and their home-based caregiver. Or maybe Grandma or Grandpa!

You can also expect to connect with others who are at the same life stage. Sessions are full of parents – first time ones, well-versed ones, even those of us who have grown up kids – connecting with adults in your week is pretty important. Being able to finish a conversation or even a sentence! Knowing you’re not alone in this role of ‘parent’ and receiving genuine encouragement during the journey.

When?

Conducted each Friday morning during school terms. 10am -12pm.

Morning tea provided.

Cost?

$4 per family.

Where?

Wellspring Anglican Hall, 43-47 Grosvenor St. Sandy Bay.

Want to know more?

Contact our Mainly Music Leader below and we will be in touch.

Please enter your name.
Please enter a valid phone number.
Please enter a message.

As part of the Anglican Diocese of Tasmania we are committed to creating safe places for children and vulnerable people and all our leaders have appropriate State Government checks as well as Safe Church Communities training and endorsement.