打开圣诞与源泉

在院子里的颂歌

室外的颂歌的事件。 加入与他人唱一些伟大的传统颂歌和享受从大吸烟烧烤霍巴特食品范一些美味的食物。在 Facebook 上访问我们的活动页面。日期︰ 2016 年 12 月 18 日时间︰ 6 下午地点︰ 源泉庭院、 Cnr 耶和华与格罗夫纳的街道,沙湾

孩子们圣诞平安夜

来吧,加入在圣诞节与由源泉的儿童互动圣诞节玩的乐趣。 圣诞颂歌、 衣服 ups、 照相亭和更多。日期︰ 2016 年 12 月 24 日时间︰ 4 下午地点︰ 源泉礼堂、 Cnr 耶和华与格罗夫纳的街道,沙湾

沉思的圣诞平安夜

圣诞节是忙碌和忙碌的时间。 但很重要,采取一些时间打出来,以反映对圣诞节的真正含义。 这项服务,在教堂,举行是一个机会,以反映在你真正在乎这圣诞节。访问我们的事件页面上 Facebook 日期︰ 2016 年 12 月 24 日时间︰ 6 下午地点︰ 源泉......

打开圣诞 — — 圣诞节那天服务

我们作为一个人庆祝圣诞节和记忆大约 2000 年前上帝来到这个世界带来和平的希望和爱在一起。查看事件页面上 Facebook 日期︰ 2015 年 12 月 25 日时间︰ 9 上午地点︰ 源泉礼堂,Cnr 耶和华与格罗夫纳的街道,桑迪湾

中国圣诞服务

同时我们经常星期天聚会。 我们将聚在一起庆祝,并记住所有神为我们都做了通过把耶稣送进世界。日期︰ 2015 年 11 月 25 日时间︰ 2 下午地点︰ 源泉礼堂,Cnr 耶和华与格罗夫纳街道,桑迪湾

Unwrap Christmas with Wellspring

Carols in the Courtyard

An outdoor carols event. Join with others singing some great traditional carols and enjoying some tasty food from Big Smoke BBQ Hobart food van. Visit our event page on Facebook. Date: 18 December 2016 Time: 6pm Venue: Wellspring Courtyard, Cnr Lord & Grosvenor Streets, Sandy Bay

Kids Christmas Eve

Come along and join in the fun of Christmas with an interactive Christmas Play performed by the children of Wellspring. Christmas carols, dress ups, photo booth and more. Date: 24 December 2016 Time: 4pm Venue: Wellspring Auditorium, Cnr Lord & Grosvenor Streets, Sandy Bay

Contemplative Christmas Eve

Christmas is a hectic and busy time. But it’s important that to take some time out, to reflect on the real meaning of Christmas. This service, held in the chapel, is a chance to reflect on what really matters this Christmas. Visit our event page on Facebook Date: 24 December 2016 Time: 6pm Venue: Wellspring…

Unwrap Christmas – Christmas Day Service

We join together as one to celebrate Christmas and remembering that around 2,000 years ago God came into the world to bring, peace hope and love. View the event page on Facebook Date: 25 December 2015 Time: 9am Venue: Wellspring Auditorium, Cnr Lord & Grosvenor Streets, Sandy Bay

Chinese Christmas Service

Same time as our regular Sunday gathering. We’ll be gathering together to celebrate and remember all that God has done for us through sending Jesus into the world. Date: 25 November 2015 Time: 2pm Venue: Wellspring auditorium, Cnr Lord & Grosvenor Streets, Sandy Bay